We Are The Music Makers…

And the dreamers of dreams…

Silly rabbit. Shotguns are for maniacs.

OK, so this post isn’t technically about digital marketing but I don’t understand how this clip hasn’t gone viral yet, so I’m marketing it through this blog. Seriously, the clip meets all the criteria: short, unique and instantly remixable. Yes, I said “INSTANTLY” remixable. Like remix it now, like while you’re watching it. No, I’m not sucking on solvents (again). Go ahead, give it a try.

See? I told you.

I’m not sure how the dude discovered he could do that but I really wish I’d thought of it first. It’s a brilliant idea. Stay tuned to see which brand decides to jump on it first.

Leave a Reply

