Snoop Spoof Spot…

I was going to write something inspiring…

It's a kitty!

Random Cat Pic For No Reason In Particular

but it’s Monday (and even though up here in Dubai, technically Sunday is Monday because weekends are Friday & Saturday, which just totally screws with your body clock, let me tell you…I guess I just did, didn’t I?), so I’ve decided to just cop out and post this awesome Heineken Fridge/Blazed & Confused Tour spoof-spot instead…

Yes. It’s another Snoop post.

So what?

I don’t come to where you work and tell you how to mop up diarrhea, so…you know…OK?

Anyway…

I’ll be back tomorrow with something a little more inspiring. By the way, trying saying the title of this post as fast as you can…and then try it on your friends…

Go on. You know you wanna…

Leave a Reply

