Bow Wow Wow…

AWWWWW!! Disclaimer: Cats rule.

So, I was gonna wait for Friday Funny to post this, but I’ve been laughing my ass off at this ad. And it’s Hump Day, so we all need a little something to help us get by. This is by DraftFCB Johannesburg and it’s their latest ad for Toyota’s Auris.

LMAO!

Well, practically anyway…

Look, it won’t make me go out and buy a new Auris (I’m a confirmed Opel Corsa fan) but it’s still a damned funny ad. Looking forward to a few more like this…

Leave a Reply

