Sheepish…

Generally speaking, I have no time for above-the-line ads, especially high-budget TV waste. And then something like this comes along…

Will it make me buy the product? Nope, but then I’m not the target market and anyway, the dog’s funny. Do I remember any of the selling points? Not on your life, but by jingo that’s a funny dog! Will I keep the product top of mind when talking about similar products? Nah, but dude, did you see that dog. Funnier than a clown getting smacked in the face…with an axe…

And THAT will give the product the buzz it needs…maybe…

“I’m stuck in a hole! I’m a stuck sheep!”

CLASSIC!!

🙂

Leave a Reply

