A Word from Our Sponsor…

So you may have noticed that I haven’t been posting as regularly as I usually do.

I blame society.

That said, I’ll be resuming regular daily posting from Monday next week. As I type this, I’m busy shuffling my obligation list so as to make more time for the stuff that really counts…like this blog.

Meanwhile, a huge thank-you to my loyal readers for their patience.

And here’s a cool clip to keep you busy while you wait.

Now go away. I’ve got things to do.

Leave a Reply

